The Zombies Ate My Brains

Rescuing what might remain of the grey matter.

Vote for Dan!

Or not, as he says.

But Dan has my vote because he inspired me to follow through.

And to finally make good use of one of the thousands of pictures I’ve collected that are shot through with wires. It comes with the territoryΒ up here.

I’m not a regular contributor to Linda Hill’s weekly Wednesday challenge, but I do read the entries every week.

I enjoy it. You will too.

All you need remember are the blogging rules:

1.) Rules are made to be broken.

2.) See Rule 1.)

PS: That’s Reiner helping to promote Linda’s Call for Submissions for a new badge.

Categories: Uncategorized

37 replies

  1. Ha! I love the rules. Hi, Reiner!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. We are LOLing over here! I love it! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You’ve gone and married the right man, Maggie. Perfect! lol

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love it, Maggie! I saw it earlier, but I wasn’t sure if it was actually an entry, since the title of your post is “Vote for Dan.” πŸ˜› I’ll add this to the list of entries if this is your entry. Just a couple of things… My last name is “Hill”… πŸ˜€ And it needs your website address on the badge.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Good work, Maggie, and the same to Reiner!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. What a fun photo! I like where you put your address.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Thank you so much – and thank Reiner for promoting One-Liner Wednesday.

    Like

  8. That is the best one liner I’ve seen in forever πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Ok, here’s the thing. I don’t get One-Liner Wednesday. I see bloggers do it, but they’re usually talking about more than one line. So I’m not sure that I should vote on this badge because… I don’t get the whole thing. [Yes, feel free to say duh about me. I feel the same way about me many days.]

    Liked by 1 person

    • LOL – you won’t hear “duh” from me!
      Yeah, OLW started out with good intentions, but then bloggers like those in my circle who enjoyed the back story decided to embellish – for self-administered bonus points.

      Like

Trackbacks

  1. There’s still time to get your submission in! | Linda G. Hill
  2. VOTE HERE – for the 2017-18 One-Liner Wednesday Badge | Linda G. Hill
  3. We Have a Winner! 2017-18 One-Liner Wednesday Badge | Linda G. Hill

Your thoughts?

