The Zombies Ate My Brains

Rescuing what might remain of the grey matter.

What are you trying to tell me?

OK.  Isn’t that just the way?  You make a resolution to limit something, like, oh, I don’t know, computer games maybe, and temptation comes flying at you from all directions.  Like today, for example.

As part of the mine engineering technician program, I am studying underground ventilation.  One question on the assignment asks us to master this online mine ventilation simulator.  Four minutes, no alarms.  The deal is to keep the temperature and oxygen levels in range.

Piece of cake.

…or maybe not…

I’m supposed to describe my strategy if I manage to make it work.  If not, I am supposed to explain “what seems to be the problem?”

Do you think the universe is trying to tell me something?

I will keep going back to this to try to master it.  That’s just the kind of gal I am.  And if you are up to helping me with my homework, check out A Breath of Fresh Air.

Image

Screen capture from http://www.mcq.org/

Categories: Continuing Education

Tags: , , , ,

Your thoughts?

